BW Systems
Home About Solutions & Services Contract Vehicles Contact

Contact Us

Southern Colorado Office
4305 Northpark Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Phone: 719-633-0718
Fax: 719-633-8351

Northern Colorado Office
1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite B
Longmont, CO 80501

Phone: 720-652-0495
Fax: 720-652-0410


James Thiele, President jthiele@bwsystems.net
Steve Cress, Director of Sales scress@bwsystems.net
Robert Romps, Business Development rromps@bwsystems.net
Randy Hodges, Systems Engineer/Estimator rhodges@bwsystems.net
Jay Randall, Systems Engineer/Estimator njrandall@bwsystems.net
Dianne Thiele, Accounting dthiele@bwsystems.net
Jeff Brown, Project Manager jbrown@bwsystems.net
Mike Barrett, Project Manager mbarrett@bwsystems.net
Andy Kippes, Operation Manager-Northern CO
akippes@bwsystems.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

BW Systems

Copyright 2015. BW Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.